Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Administration (by appointment 8.00am – 4.00pm)
School Principal
Mrs M Campbell
Deputy Principal
Mr D Newman
Deputy Principal
Mr K Netscher
Acting Director of Student Achievement (Senior)
Ms M Jacobs
Director of Student Achievement (Junior)
Mrs N Bajwa
Director of Student Engagement
Mr J Bahr
Success Coach
Mr J Brewer
Business Manager
Ms J Vukovic
Heads of Department
Mrs A Deen/Mrs K Black
Mr S Miles
Science/Homework Club/WPH&S/Wellbeing
Mrs A Gantimuroff
Mrs H Broderick
The Arts
Ms C Hayward
Mr T Horsley
Senior Schooling/Year 13/Trade Skills Centre 
Ms S Gibney
Technology (Business/ITD/ Home Ec)
Mr G Logan
Ms J Cuba
Year 7
Mr B Shoesmith
Year 8
Ms S Laurie
Year 9
Mr B O'Neil
Year 10
Mr T Rynne
Year 11
Mr L Arnold
Year 12
Mr A Keogh
Partnership Coordinator
Mrs K Matthew
Workplace Health & Safety Officer
Mrs B Haigh
Admin Officer - Library
Ms M Kingham
Sports Coordinator
Mr B Wasmund
Events Coordinator
Ms S Iszlaub
Student Council Representative
Ms C Evile & Ms J Malcolm
Student Services
Guidance Officer
Ms L Wallis & Ms L Rouyanian
Pacifica Liaison Officer
Mr B Manu-Sione
African Liaison Officer
Mr Salah Said
Vietnamese Coordinator
Ms J Tran
Community Education Counsellor
Ms C Grant
School Based Police Officer
Senior Const P Emr
Youth Support
Ms I Alberts
School Chaplain
Mr A Punivai
Ms A Patterson
All staff may be contacted via email at the following address: